City Council

City Council


Mayor 2021
Reece Keener, Mayor

(775)777-7101
Mayor@elkocitynv.gov
LIASON FOR:  Police, Water & Sewer (2nd), County Commission, Elko Debt Service, NNRDA, Finance, IT Department, Recreation Board Member


COUNCILMEMBER
Mandy Simons
    


COUNCILMEMBER
Morris 2021

        


COUNCILMEMBER
Stone 2021


COUNCILMEMBER
Puccinelli 2021

Mandy Simons

      

Clair Morris

 

Chip Stone

 Giovanni Puccinelli

(775) 777-7105

 

(775) 777-7102

 

(775) 777-7104

 (775)777-7103

msimons@elkocitynv.gov

 

cmorris@elkocitynv.gov

 

cstone@elkocitynv.gov

 gpuccinelli@elkocitynv.gov

LIASON FOR:

  • Airport and Public Property
  • Parks & Recreation, Cemetery, Golf
  • Streets/Public Works
  • Building Department
  • Animal Shelter (2nd)
  • Recreation  Board Member
  • Arts and Culture Advisory Council

 

 

 LIASON FOR:

  • Fair Board
  • Police (2nd)
  • Landfill (2nd)
  • County Commission (2nd)
  • Recreation Board Member
  • RTC
  • Finance (2nd)
  • SWAC 
 

 LIASON FOR:

  • Fire 
  • Parks & Recreation (2nd)
  • Animal Shelter
  • ECVA
  • Recreation Board Member
LIASON FOR:


  • Airport & Public Property (2nd)
  • Streets & Public Works (2nd)
  • Building Department (2nd)
  • Water & Sewer
  • RAC
  • Landfill
  • Recreation Board Member


City Manager:

Curtis Calder

Curtis Calder
(775) 777-7111
ccalder@elkocitynv.gov

 

Admin Assistant:
Kim Wilkinson
(775)777-7110
kwilkinson@elkocitynv.gov

   Assistant City Manager:

Wilkinson 2021


Scott Wilkinson
(775) 777-7211
sawilkinson@elkocitynv.gov
 

CityCouncil2021-outside