City Council

City Council


Mayor 2021
Reece Keener, Mayor

(775)777-7101
Mayor@elkocitynv.gov
LIASON FOR:  Police, Water & Sewer (2nd), County Commission, Elko Debt Service, NNRDA, Finance, Recreation Board Member

Councilmember:

Mandy Simons
    

Councilmember:

Morris 2021

        

Councilmember:

Stone 2021

  

Councilmember:

Bill Hance

Mandy Simons

      

Clair Morris

 

Chip Stone

 

Bill Hance

(775) 777-7105

 

(775) 777-7102

 

(775) 777-7104

 

(775)777-7103

msimons@elkocitynv.gov

 

cmorris@elkocitynv.gov

 

cstone@elkocitynv.gov

 

bhance@elkocitynv.gov

LIASON FOR:

  • Airport and Public Property
  • Parks & Recreation, Cemetery, Golf
  • Streets/Public Works
  • Building Department
  • Animal Shelter (2nd)
  • Recreation  Board Member
  • Arts and Culture Advisory Council

 

 

 LIASON FOR:

  • Fair Board
  • Police (2nd)
  • Landfill (2nd)
  • County Commission (2nd)
  • Recreation Board Member
  • RTC
  • Finance (2nd)
  • SWAC 
 

 LIASON FOR:

  • Fire 
  • Parks & Recreation (2nd)
  • Animal Shelter
  • ECVA
  • Recreation Board Member
 

 LIASON FOR:

  • Airport and Public Property (2nd)
  • Streets/Public Works (2nd)
  • Building Department (2nd)
  • Water & Sewer
  • RAC
  • Landfill 
  • IT Department

City Manager:

Curtis Calder

Curtis Calder
(775) 777-7111
ccalder@elkocitynv.gov

 

Admin Assistant:
Kim Wilkinson
(775)777-7110
kwilkinson@elkocitynv.gov

   Assistant City Managager:

Wilkinson 2021


Scott Wilkinson
(775) 777-7211
sawilkinson@elkocitynv.gov
   





ElkoCity-0758